Hello!

Hi!  I’m here so I can comment on WordPress bloggers who insist on members only commenting.  And because, when I have time, I’d like to isolate my posts on crafts and how they relate to stories – and vice versa – to one place and clear my other blog over on blogger – booksnstories.blogspot.com – books, mostly, and stories.  Expect directions on my excellent Bead Bug in a Jar craft soon.

About craftiestories

A children's librarian, blogger, writer, crafter, and occasional accordion player - That's ME! I have about 30 years experience in children's libraries - not including my very first high school job shelving books. I love to make crafts and make up crafts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

